Answers!

Good morning, lovers!
It’s question and answer time!

Where can I find swingers in St. John’s?
-Bored

Hey there,
You might have some difficulty finding swingers in this city.  It seems that people are still a little hush-hush when it comes to swinging.  Unfortunately, we don’t have a whole lot of info, ourselves…just a few links for you to browse.   Try the NL section of The Adult Hub, or try posting an ad on NL Adult Classifieds. You can also check out Fetlife.
Good luck!

Hi OP,
I have a SUPER embarassing question! Is it normal for people to ”break wind” when they have an orgasm? It seems like I do it every time. I try to moan extra loud so that my bf doesn’t hear but I’m afraid of it one day being really loud or smelley. I find it’s actually stopping me from having an orgasm sometimes.  I hold back, fake one to get it over with, or become so nervous that I can’t even enjoy myself. What should I do?
This is driving me bonkers!
-Gasbag

Oh Gasbag,
I’m sorry you have to deal with this.  Our bodies are naturally smelly and noisy and awkward but that doesn’t mean we don’t get embarrassed when things like this happen. Knowing that this can happen to anyone, doesn’t make it easier.

The thing is, when you have an orgasm, all the muscles around your genitals  tighten up, then relax, including those in the anus, so it’s not uncommon for gas to escape.
If this is really getting in the way of enjoying sex with your partner, we suggest taking some anti-gas medication. You can probably find some at a local drugstore  or Wal-Mart.

 

Leave a Reply

