Answers!

Good morning, lovers!
It’s question and answer time!

What’s the best position to have an orgasm?

Hi there,
There is no “best” position.  It all depends on the person. Some people like doggy style, some like missionary. Just like some people like to eat pizza for dinner and some prefer a salad. We all have such different preferences and our bodies are all different so what works for one person may not work for another. Experiment until you find something that works for you!

I’ve been “toying” (pun intended) with the idea of wearing an anal plug out in public as a way to make errands and such more exciting. I was wondering if there was any time limits or health issues I should be aware of? Could it cause damage if worn for longer than X amount of time or such?

Thanks NewfieAnalGuy

Hi NewfieAnalGuy,
There has been very few long term studies done on this topic but some plug wearing enthusiasts wear them for days at a  time. They may even sleep wearing one and some have been doing this for many, many years without complications.
If you have a doctor that you are comfortable with, you can ask them, but as I mentioned, studies about this topic are hard to come across.

If you are wearing your plug out just to run a few errands, there is no need to worry at all. Just make sure to use an adequate amount of lubrication. If you are wearing your plug for longer than a few hours, make sure you re-apply lubricant periodically.
You might want to be careful about wearing a heavier plug such as one made of glass, metal, etc as when worn constantly for long periods of time, may actually cause permanent stretching.
Have fun!

I have a wicked gag reflex. How can I let me boyfriend thrust forcefully in my mouth during oral sex without dying? LOL
I feel like I am going to suffocate but I I want to be able to do this.
-Gaggy McGee

Hi Gaggy McGee,
Two words.  Comfortably Numb.
:)

 

Leave a Reply

