Enhanced

People have been obsessing about the physical ideals that the media has been presenting to young girls for the last 20 years or more. It’s no longer acceptable to think that fake boobs are sexy if you’re a woman because that’s “not natural”. SO WHAT! I for one am tired of the fact that people look at you with disgust when you say Pamela Anderson or Jenna Jameson is your dream girl. Yes I realize their made up of probably 80% plastic, yes I get that they’ve changed their bodies to make themselves more attractive to the mass media and yes I get that they have sold their bodies for money but again; so what! If people can like all natural beautiful girls than why can’t I like an enhanced version?

As a little girl I used to steal my brothers Pamela Anderson poster off his wall and hide it in my room. My very first lesbian crush was Pamela and I used to fantasize about what it would be like to be with her.  I’m not saying that I won’t date a girl if she doesn’t look like a blonde bombshell but I defiantly like to think about them in the dark. When I talk to other girls about who they like it’s always Janice Joplin, Angelina Jolie, Megan Fox and so forth. People look at me like I have ten heads when I express my love for buxom blondes. Being attracted to these girls doesn’t make me a pig and it doesn’t make men sexist either. Who you fantasize about at night is completely your own choice. So I say stop complaining about physical modifications and silicone breasts! Be turned on by who you like and never let someone make you feel bad about it. If people complain about hating plastic girls than we can complain about people who don’t enjoy them! So whip out that male masturbator or that G-spot vibe and let those good vibrations flow to whatever sexy lady you choose!

-Asia

One thought on “Enhanced

Leave a Reply

