Just eat it

Food as sex toys. Yes, we get questions about this ALL of the time.
If you’re like me at all, you love food. LOVE it. Sometimes I dream about cheeseburgers with bacon. Or garlic fingers with extra ooey gooey cheese. I fantasize about cupcakes. That Stephanie Myers pizza from Piatto makes me feel pretty lusty but I just can’t bring myself to actually make out with food. I have never felt the desire to use a carrot or a cucumber to pleasure myself. Not everyone understands or thinks about the fact that food can harbour bacteria. Even a cucumber rinsed under a tap may still have tiny traces of pesticides or other substances on the surface that could do weird things to your body. And forget about using these things anally. If your carrot breaks in two pieces, one piece is on it’s way to other parts inside of your body that you may not be able to reach.(emergency trip anyone?)

I guess I’m just a firm believer in using things to do what they were built to do. Sex toys for sex. Delicious food to fill my belly. Chainsaws to cut down trees. Rulers to measure things(although a light spanking with a ruler is not a bad thing. oooh teacher!) That’s not to say that you’re wrong to use household items or even food to please yourself with. It’s completely up to you. Just be safe and always use a condom over any food item that you intend to insert and be careful of sharp edges when using anything that hasn’t been specifically invented to have sex with.

 

Check out this article from xojane for some “great” food as a sexy toy ideas!

Leave a Reply

