Answers!

Good morning, lovers!
It’s question and answer time!

Hi Our Pleasure,
I always have dreams about doing it with my dad. What does that mean?

Upon doing a little research, it seems that dreaming about sex with a parent actually means that you would like to be emotionally closer to that parent, not that you actually want to have sex with them. If you believe that dreams actually do have meaning, you can relax now :)


Our Pleasure,
My boyfriend never really wants to have sex with me. It’s got to the point where I don’t want to bring it up because he just gets whiny and has excuses like a long day or just not in the mood. We talked about getting married in the next year or so and starting a family but I love him and I don’t want to be locked in a marry with someone who doesn’t desire me. What do I do?

Hi there,
You need to sit and talk with your partner about how you feel. It’s totally common for people to have different sex drives but if you feel he is avoiding sex with you, that’s something you need to deal with immediately. It’s not ok for you to feel unwanted or not desirable and it’s not ok for him to make excuses to get out of sex. Until this issue is resolved, I suggest not moving ahead with the relationship or getting married. You need to get to the root of the problem and see why he’s actually not interested in sex. Good luck.

 

Leave a Reply

