Answers!

Good morning, lovers!
It’s question and answer time!

Dear Our Pleasure,
I love my gf ALOT. I want to spend the rest of my life with her but I don’t want to have sex with her. We’re lesbians BTW. I want to be with her but I’m just not into her in that way. 

Hi there,
I have to be honest with you for a second and please feel free to correct me if I am wrong, but it sounds as if you just love her as a friend. We understand that sometimes relationships do exist without sex, but the majority of relationships need sex and intimacy to stay afloat. If she is ok with no sex and you’re ok with no sex, then go for it! But sit and chat with her. If she desires a sexual relationship with you but it’s something you refuse to participate in, you might want to re-evaluate your relationship.

 

Hi,
I was in last week and bought a toy called Adore U and when I got home bu husband freaked out and said it’s cheating if I use it. It’s still in the package can I return it?

Hi there,
Unfortunately, because of the intimate nature of our products, we cannot accept any returns.
We’re sorry your husband feels that way. Perhaps you guys can play with it together?

Y’at OP?
I’d love some tips on how to get the missus to shave her yoo-hoo. She don’t do it at all and it’s a bit out of control!

Hi there,
The thing is, it’s her body and there’s not much you can do to get her to change it. If she’s happy with her pubic hair, then you may have to get used to it. Pubic hair is completely normal and natural and is zero maintenance. Shaving, waxing, plucking, etc is a lot of effort and some women simply don’t feel the need to partake in the removal of their pubic hair. Have you discussed this with her at all? Talk with her, perhaps she’s totally up for a trim but just hasn’t bothered with it.

 

Leave a Reply

