Answers!

Good morning, Darlings!

It’s question and answer time!

I really think my boyfriend is cheating but I have no proof and I know he is I can feel it are there investigators in St. John’s that can help me?

   First off I think you need to relax a little and think this through before hiring someone. Chances are if he finds out you have a PI following him around than he is going to be very upset and possibly not want to work things out with you. Sometimes we all feel insecure, like our partner thinks were not good enough, or that something is going on behind our backs. I do not know if your partner is cheating but I think that you should sit down and talk to him before jumping into this. You should always give your partner the benefit of the doubt until knowing for sure what is going on because you wouldn’t like it if he condemned you before speaking to you. As for investigators I have no idea if there are any in St. John’s but I urge you to speak to your partner first. If your relationship has no trust than there is no foundation on which to build.

Dear OP,

I was giving my boyfriend a blowjob and he pulled out of my mouth when he was coming and it shot me in the eye now it’s all red and sore what do I do?

   Well darling male ejaculation contains a small amount of citric acid which is probably what caused the soreness. The other possibility is that the force of the semen hitting your eye could have caused this because men ejaculate at a speed of approx. 20 miles per hour. If you are finding it sore though I would 100% recommend that you see a doctor and make sure that you don’t have anything stuck in the eye or that there is nothing wrong. Im sorry I can’t answer your question fully but we are not doctors and therefore always want to make sure you get the advice of a professional. If you are too nervous to speak face to face with your doctor try calling the Newfoundland Health Line.

Leave a Reply

