Answers!

Good morning, lovers!
It’s question and answer time!

Hi Asia I am having a problem with my prostate and my Doctor recommended I purchase a prostate toy from one of your stores but everytime I go in there is only young girls working and it makes me feel embaressed. Do you have any mature or male staff that could help me with this?

First off let me say that you should never feel embaressed for having a medical issue and we do deal with these issues on a day to day basis. However I do understand how you could feel a little uncomfortable speaking with a young woman about your concerns. We have a mature woman who works at our Mount Pearl store Monday to Friday named Lorry, and two men who work at the Topsail Road location named Darren and Chris. For the next week Chris will be at our Duckworth St location so you can call any of these stores in advance to see if they are working before you come in. I hope this helps and I wish you the best of luck.

Asia I keep getting really big ingrown hairs on my inner thighs and I saw the shave cream on your Facebook site will it get rid of them? – Brad

 

Im not sure if your asking if it can cure what bumps you have or to prevent them in the future so Ill answer both. Coochy Cream is a preventative shave cream that softens the skin and hair while you shave. It prevents ingrown hairs and embaressing razor burn but it does not cure them. I would definatly recommend that you pick some up if this is a recoccuring issue that you have and it will keep you from having break outs in the future :) Hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

