Answers!

Good morning, darlings!
It’s question and answer time!

Do you carry non latex condoms? 

We do! However I would suggest you call your closest store just to make sure we have them in stock at the time because sometimes we sell out due to the amount of people looking for them.

Do you actually know everything that you write?

I’m going to assume you’re asking if I know all the information off the top of my head and no I do not lol. I normally have to research the more complicated questions and if the question is medical I always refer them to a doctor. I do learn a lot by answering these questions so I do retain most of the knowledge afterwards :)

Leave a Reply

