Friends

If you’ve got Netflix then you’ve probably been watching Friends like I have. One of the things that I’ve noticed since re watching them as an adult is that they have a lot of sexual innuendos going on. They also seem to have a lot more sexual and romantic relationships then I remember. So I went online to do some research and found out that there has been a lot of work put into analyzing the characters love lives. It was no surprise to me when I read the Joey had the highest sexual partner count I mean… “How you doin?” lol

Here is a chart that someone actually made to show every partner the characters had.

Friends-Chart

 

There was obviously a lot of work put into this chart because I can’t remember all of these characters. What about you? Have you rewatched friends recently and realized the show may not have been as innocent as you once though?

Here are 2 links for websites all about the sexual proclivities of Friends.

http://splitsider.com/2011/07/the-sexual-proclivities-of-friends/

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2257626/Friends-The-complicated-sexual-web-everyones-favorite-television-characters.html

 

Leave me your thoughts darlings :)

XoXo

Asia

Leave a Reply

