Answers!

Good morning, darlings!
It’s question and answer time!

What are your favorite love songs before Valentines Day and Why?

 Well darling we all know I have a soft spot for sappy music so lets ask some store managers!

Topsail Road:

I knew I loved my husband the moment I met him so we choose this as our wedding song, I love it.

Duckworth St

When I was a little girl my nan used to play this song for me and tell me that I should never settle for less then someone I could not live without. So even though I’m single this Valentines day I know that someone out there is someone that I will always love :)

Corner Brook:

My partner of the past almost 24 yrs doesn’t express himself well with words but in actions he does.

Leave a Reply

