How many Licks?

tumblr_m5iyrtnKWc1rywt8mo1_500

Favorite Lyrics:

Some ****** even put me on their grocery lists
Right next to the whip cream and box of chocolates
Designer pussy, my shit come in flavors
High-class taste ******* got to spend paper
Lick it right the first time or you gotta do it over
Like it’s rehearsal for a Tootsie commercial

Final Thoughts:

Well I mean I would feel irresponsible if I didn’t include this song in my list. If you’re my age, or older you’ve got to know this song. I mean I remember hearing this song when it first came out and thinking oh dear gentle jesus lol I was 12 and it was all over the radio. I actually remember having sex for the first time listening to this at 13. I mean seriously there are SO many songs from women asking their men to ‘get down’ so men here is my question; Are you listening? Women; if he doesn’t go down do you stay around?

Leave a Reply

