Oops

tweetmissy_h

Favorite Lyrics:

(I looked over to the left)
Umm I was looking so good I couldn’t reject myself
(I looked over to the left)
Umm I was feeling so good I had to touch myself
(I looked over to the left)
Umm I was eyein my thighs butter pecan brown
(I looked over to the left)
Umm comin outta my shirt and then the skirt came down

Final Thoughts:

This has got to be one of my favorite sexual songs released by women! I love that this song is all about masturbation, being attracted to yourself, and taking your pleasure in your own hands; literally. I’ve always been an advocate for masturbation; it’s important to know how to pleasure yourself but also to take time to de-stress. The better you know your own body, the better you can please it.

Leave a Reply

